Contact Us

Please send questions, suggestions, or ideas for us by email at clairmontheightsca@gmail.comWe will forward your question to the correct officer or committee chair. You should also feel free to contact individual officers directly.

CHCA Elected Officers for 2020-2021 Term:
        Bert Ackermann, President
        Michael Dowling, Vice-President
        Hal Bailey, Treasurer
        Valarie Basheda, Recording Secretary
        Cindy Giver, Co- Corresponding Secretary
        Eric Gilbert, Co-Corresponding Secretary

Standing Committee Chairs:
Steve Langdon, Schools & Community Services Chair
Odette Schuler, Communications Chair
Clint Paden, Traffic & Safety Co-Chair
Kelly Baker Fink, Traffic & Safety Co-Chair
Jim Smith, Planning & Zoning Chair
Claire-Anne Gutekunst, Membership Chair

Past Presidents:
Peter Rumsey  --  2015-2019
Michael Dowling  --  2014-2016
Suzan Rowe  --  2012-2014
Charlie Bleau  --  2010-2012
Nancy Ciliax  --  2008-2010